Management

Zero Gravity logo.jpg

Eric Williams
eric@zerogravitymanagement.com

Ray Jimenez
ray@zerogravitymanagement.com

Joe Riley
joe@zerogravitymanagement.com

11110 Ohio Avenue, Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90025
O: 310.694.3800

 

 

Voice-Over / On-Camera

Commercial | Jeff Danis
jeff@dpntalent.com

Promo | Kama Nist
kama@dpntalent.com

Animation | Natanya Rose
natanya@dpntalent.com

On-Camera Commercial | Jennifer York
jennifer@dpntalent.com

9201 W Olympic Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
O: 310.432.7800