Digital

Buchwald

Maximilian Ulanoff | Agent
mulanoff@buchwald.com

Charles Weber | Agent
cweber@buchwald.com

10 East 44th St
New York, NY 10017
O: 212.867.1070

 

V.O. / On-Camera

 

Danis Panero Nist

Jeff Danis | Commercial
jeff@dpntalent.com

Kama Nist | Promo
kama@dpntalent.com

Natanya Rose | Animation
natanya@dpntalent.com

Jennifer York | On-Camera Commercial
jennifer@dpntalent.com

9201 W Olympic Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
O: 310.432.7800